Wednesday, August 31, 2005
i know you guys (05S51) are gonna see this sooner or later. although yan ping would have already read it by the time school reopens. isn't the class a little too biased towards the teachers? what's with favouritsm w.r.t. the teachers' day presents? $10/person is already :O:O:O but no. we went over the budget.
tsk. i have a feeling the class party's gonna be damn messed up. last min (to me) call us think of items to perform. kinda impossible. only people who are damn bu yao lian(*coughs* solo solo)/enthu will perform.
enthu = people like shamini who setlted for twinkle twinkle little
STAR in chinese. pun unintended okay. so... no money. means. we have to bring our own food for the party. and. being the unenthu-ed, i'd rather use the money to get an mc, go back to phs. instead of getting so pissed off by all the disorganisation. blah. once again, 33% structural thinker. you cant blame me. (:
oh.
RASALAS won both the basketball matches today! i think semis are tomorrow. or are those the finals? anyway, we're playing tomorrow! too bad i wont get to support them. errrr. GO RASALAS.i cant believe that im so enthu. bleah.
haha. meeting the 4g people again in a few hours' time although i saw them... less than 4 hours ago? omg. yeap. 1.20am. why am i still awake? oh well. NIGHT (:
scribbled. ; 1:20 AM